Marine Electrical Maintenance

Learn how to maintain electrical systems in your boat properly and safely.

Enrol in the Marine Electrical Maintenance Course with your local Canadian Power and Sail Squadron, because PEACE OF MIND IS PRICELESS!

Maintenance
178, boul. Greber
Suite 105
Gatineau, QC J8T 6Z6

Course Date

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Notes

Nous sommes heureux de présenter ce cours en français.

  •     Les mercredi durant 10 semaines, 23 janvier au 27 mars 2019.
  •     Horaire : 19h00 à 22h00.
  •     Coût : membre, $150.00 par personne - non-membre, $175.00 par personne.

 Pour les informations, veuillez contacter Réginald Guilbert:   [email protected]