Marine Electrical Maintenance

Learn how to maintain electrical systems in your boat properly and safely.

Enrol in the Marine Electrical Maintenance Course with your local Canadian Power and Sail Squadron, because PEACE OF MIND IS PRICELESS!

Maintenance
1300 Oxford St E
London, ON N5V 4P7

Course Date

Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Notes

In order that we have your course material available for you at your first night of class we encourage you to register early.

To reinforce the importance of advanced registration a discount of $40.00 will be applied if you register before October 1, 2018

 
You do not wish to use your Credit Card?
Click here and complete our Mail In Registration form.
For infromation contact Alice Baratta    [email protected]