Boat and Engine Maintenance

Keep the water on the other side of the wall! From spark plugs to bottom paint, this course covers all the basics for “do it yourself” boaters.

This course will equip you with the knowledge required to prevent onboard problems, carry out specialized tasks and tackle both short-term troubleshooting as well as long-term boat care.  It features practical information and handy tips suitable for both new and existing boat owners. The dream of owning, maintaining and using your own boat without great expense can be achieved through the completion of the Boat & Engine Maintenance Course.

See course table of contents.

Boat and Engine Maintenance
400 Anderson Street
Whitby, ON L1N 3V6

Course Date

Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm

Notes

For Infromation contact Greg Bergeron:  [email protected]

The location of this course may change to another location in Whitby or Oshawa.  Students will be informed.