Boat and Engine Maintenance

Keep the water on the other side of the wall! From spark plugs to bottom paint, this course covers all the basics for “do it yourself” boaters.

This course will equip you with the knowledge required to prevent onboard problems, carry out specialized tasks and tackle both short-term troubleshooting as well as long-term boat care.  It features practical information and handy tips suitable for both new and existing boat owners. The dream of owning, maintaining and using your own boat without great expense can be achieved through the completion of the Boat & Engine Maintenance Course.

See course table of contents.

Boat and Engine Maintenance
1551 Lerwick Rd
Courtenay, BC V9N 9B5

Course Date

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm